Style Selector

Home Read Current Novel
Young Pirates of Distinction

Life at the Wentworth Academy for Young Ladies of Distinction may not be so bad, but for the five “special” cases kept in Bloodgood House, the prospects are considerably less attractive.  Each one with her own particular affliction, they are kept away from the other girls.  That’s why when their headmistress sells them out to sky pirates, they jump at the chance to escape and embark on an adventure none of them could have ever foreseen.  Adventure!  Excitement!  Bad Manners!


 

Title Filter     Display #  
# Chapter Title Date Author
1 Chapter 1: Schoolgirls of the Sky Sunday, 29 October 2017 Paul D. Batteiger
2 Chapter 2: Blackhearts of Bloodgood House Tuesday, 31 October 2017 Paul D. Batteiger
3 Chapter 3: Cutlasses in the Classroom Thursday, 02 November 2017 Paul D. Batteiger
4 Chapter 4: Skyships in the Night Sunday, 05 November 2017 Paul D. Batteiger
5 Chapter 5: Lost in the Midlands Tuesday, 07 November 2017 Paul D. Batteiger
6 Chapter 6: Wayward Ladies in the Sky Thursday, 09 November 2017 Paul D. Batteiger
7 Chapter 7: Daybreak at the Gallows Monday, 13 November 2017 Paul D. Batteiger
8 Chapter 8: Fox in the Henhouse Tuesday, 14 November 2017 Paul D. Batteiger
9 Chapter 9: Riders in the Sky Thursday, 16 November 2017 Paul D. Batteiger
10 Chapter 10: Strangers in the Night Monday, 20 November 2017 Paul D. Batteiger
11 Chapter 11: Mountains of the Moon Tuesday, 21 November 2017 Paul D. Batteiger
12 Chapter 12: Dark House in the Hills Thursday, 23 November 2017 Paul D. Batteiger
13 Chapter 13: The Feast of Killwinter Monday, 27 November 2017 Paul D. Batteiger
14 Chapter 14: Dalliances in the Dark Tuesday, 28 November 2017 Paul D. Batteiger
15 Chapter 15: Under the Bleak House Friday, 01 December 2017 Paul D. Batteiger
16 Chapter 16: Battle Beneath the Earth Monday, 04 December 2017 Paul D. Batteiger
17 Chapter 17: Ladies Gone Wild Tuesday, 05 December 2017 Paul D. Batteiger
18 Chapter 18: Rogues in the House Friday, 08 December 2017 Paul D. Batteiger