Style Selector

Home Read Novel List Witches' Mark
Witches' Mark
When Stormy inherits responsibility for her grandmother's magical estate, she also inherits an ancient rivalry. Stormy's a witch, but has never been trained, and now she must face her grandmother's murderer, a man allied with a destructive power so ancient it doesn't even have a name. With only a groundskeeper, a bookseller, and a couple of unreliable teenagers for help, she must defeat the charismatic and seductive Thomas Winter, who is bent on having the secrets of Willowsong Hall, as well as Stormy herself. Prepare for sex magic, double-crosses, dark secrets, and sexy sacrifices as Stormy tries to resist the power of the Witches' Mark!

Title Filter     Display #  
# Chapter Title Author
1 The Calling/Winter at the Gates Amanda Gannon
2 Willowsong Hall Amanda Gannon
3 What Dreams May Come Amanda Gannon
4 The Secrets of the Moon Amanda Gannon
5 Sting in the Dark Amanda Gannon
6 Deus Sex Machina Amanda Gannon
7 Rough Magic Amanda Gannon
8 Scry, Scry Again Amanda Gannon
9 The Mechanician Amanda Gannon
10 Bait and Switch Amanda Gannon
11 Taste of Sacrifice Amanda Gannon
12 The Visitor Amanda Gannon
13 Seizing the Moment Amanda Gannon
14 Fool's Game Amanda Gannon
15 The House of Despair Amanda Gannon
16 The Seed of a Lie Amanda Gannon
17 Trailer Trashed Amanda Gannon
18 Rear Ended Amanda Gannon
19 Written in Blood Amanda Gannon
20 Serpent in the Garden Amanda Gannon
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 3